TRMN

These are the official forums of The Royal Manticoran Navy: The Official Honor Harrington Fan Association 

• Honorverse RPG

• Report on marksmanship events your chapter has undertaken (pictures and/or videos are very much encouraged), or discuss various board or online games that you've played through the marksmanship program, or even would like to be considered to be added into the program.
Report on marksmanship events your chapter has undertaken (pictures and/or videos are very much encouraged), or discuss various board or online games that you've played through the marksmanship program, or even would like to be considered to be added into the program.
 #17898  by David Morris
 Fri Apr 06, 2018 8:54 pm
Hello. I am new to the Honorverse, but I am interested in creating an adventure or two for the Honorverse RPG. I see that it has the one introductory adventure, but would like to help create more content.

I have been in contact with Final Sword Productions and they seemed open to accepting submissions for adventures. I also noticed in another thread that a few folks brought up this topic. Kevin Walsh, Peter Gold, and Lain Chiswell are the names I noted from that thread.

I thought perhaps that we could work together on a project or two to help expand the content availible and maybe some in TRMN would appreciate having some adventures they could run through.
 #17900  by Peter Gold
 Fri Apr 06, 2018 9:00 pm
Sure.
Pretty sure I could dig out some old sea stories.
My specialty is merchant marine both real world and Honorverse.

Sent from my LG-H631 using Tapatalk

#17906  by Kevin Walsh
 Sat Apr 07, 2018 12:58 am
I would be interesting in helping where I can, not sure how much time I will have in the near future, but I will lend what I can on this
I wish we had more information on the actual rules for that matter
 #17914  by John Fairbairn, KDE, GACM
 Sat Apr 07, 2018 3:57 am
Mr. Morris -